69th Filmfare Awards 2024 Winners List: The much-awaited list of 69th Filmfare Awards 2024 is out now and the list looks pretty much balanced. 12th Fail which is news for so long even after its OTT release has bagged many awards. Animal starring Ranbir Kapoor which shattered the box office has grabbed many awards.

Shah Rukh Khan starrer Jawan has bagged the awards for the Best VFX and best action sequences. The show was held in Gujrat and it was hosted by Karan Johar, Ayushman Khurana, and Manish Paul. The interesting part is the event is going to be a 2 day event and it will held on the 28th and 29th of Jan. 2024.

The list is already out and here is the full list of all the winners.

  • Best Film: 12th Fail
  • Best Director: Vidhu Vinod Chopra (12th Fail)
  • Best Actor (Male): Ranbir Kapoor (Animal)
  • Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani)
  • Best Film Critics’: Joram (Devashish Makhija)
  • Best Actor Critics: Vikrant Massey (12th Fail)
  • Best Actress Critics’: Rani Mukerji (For the Movie Mrs. Chatterjee vs. Norway) and Shefali Shah (For Movie Three of Us)
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Vicky Kaushal (Dunki)
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Shabana Azmi (For Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani)
  • Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya (Tere Vaaste – Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)
  • Best Music Album: Animal
  • Best Singer (Male): Bhupinder Babbal (Arjan Vailly – Animal)
  • Best Singer (Female): Shilpa Rao (Besharam Rang – Pathaan)
  • Best Story: Amit Rai (OMG 2), Devashish Makhija (Joram)
  • Best Screenplay: Vidhu Vinod Chopra (12th Fail)
  • Best Dialogue: Ishita Moitra (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani)
  • Best Background Score: Harshavardhan Rameshwar (Animal)
  • Best Cinematography: Avinash Arun Dhaware (Three of Us)
  • Best Production and Costume Design: Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray (For Sam Bahadur)
  • Best Editing: Jaskunwar Singh Kohli – Vidhu Vinod Chopra (12th Fail)
  • Best Action: Jawan
  • Best VFX: Red Chillies VFX (Jawan)
  • Best Choreography: Ganesh Acharya (For What Jhumka? – Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani)
  • Best Debut Director: Tarun Dudeja (Dhak Dhak)
  • Best Debut Male: Aditya Rawal (Faraaz)
  • Best Debut Female: Alizeh Agnihotri (Farrey)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: David Dhawan

This was all about the 69th Filmfare Awards 2024 Winners List, what do you think about it? Please drop your thoughts in the comments.


Hello, This Is Streamingdue Desk, We Are Team Of Passionate Writers and Binge Watchers With More than 10 Years Of Experience In This Field. We Write About Movie Reviews, Explainers, Recaps and Summaries of Your Favourite shows. We are also Featured by Various Media Houses.

Leave A Reply