HomeLanguageEnglishBlack Mirror Season 6 All Episodes Watch Online On Netflix

Black Mirror Season 6 All Episodes Watch Online On Netflix

Black Mirror Season 6 All Episodes : Netflix’s original web series Black Mirror is now going to release on the Platform from 14th June 2023. The last season of the show was a huge blockbuster and now the show is going to have season 6 which is releasing tomorrow.

There will be a total of 5 Episodes in the show and all episodes will be around 40-45 Minutes long. The show will release on Netflix in Hindi, English, and some more audio version along with English subtitles.

Now jumping to the release time of Episodes, The show will release at its regular Netflix time. For Indian Audiences, The show will release at 1:30 PM IST.

We are going to tell you about the Names of Episodes too;

Episode 1 – “Joan Is Awful”
Episode 2 – “Loch Henry”
Episode 3 – “Beyond The Sea”
Episode 4 – “Mazey Day”
Episode 5 – “Demon 79”

The show will star Aaron Paul, Anjana Vasan, Annie Murphy, Auden Thornton, and Ben Barnes in the main lead role as the leading Actors, We are also going to see Clara Rugaard, Daniel Portman, Danny Ramirez, David Shields, and Himesh Patel. The show is created and directed by Charlie Brooker.

You Can Watch Black Mirror Season 6 On – Netflix



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest articles

Nowhere (Netflix) Review: A Decent Watch

Nowhere 2023 (Netflix) ReviewThere are some really amazing survival thrillers available, and if you...

Jaane Jaan Review: Jaideep Ahlawat Is Star In This Netflix’s Thriller

Jaane Jaan Review: The Netflix original film "Jaane Jaan" marks Kareena Kapoor's debut on...