Movies & Shows Today On Netflix: Netflix is one of the biggest OTT platforms in the world and each week almost every day they come up with some great content. Here is another special day for Netflix.

Here I am going to tell you about Everything that is coming on Netflix today all over the globe.

Black Mirror Season 6

Netflix’s original much-awaited biggie and UK-based original show Black Mirror is going to release on Netflix today. The show will be released in Hindi, English, and some more audio versions along with English subtitles. There are a total of 5 Episodes in the series and All episodes are unique and cover different stories.

The show will release at;

  • 3 a.m. ET
  • 12 a.m. PT
  • 8 a.m. BST 
  • 6 p.m. AEDT
  • 12:30 p.m IST

The trailer of the show has massive 6 Million Views On Youtube, The show is having Phenomenal Buzz and hope Its pass the expectations.

Apart from this original show, You can also watch the two Old films which will be avaiblable on Netflix;

  1. Get Out
  2. La La Familiar
  3. What Happens In Vegas

 

Share.

Hello, This Is Streamingdue Desk, We Are Team Of Passionate Writers and Binge Watchers With More than 10 Years Of Experience In This Field. We Write About Movie Reviews, Explainers, Recaps and Summaries of Your Favourite shows. We are also Featured by Various Media Houses.

Leave A Reply