Mx TakaTak Fame House: Mx Player is experimenting really great with their content, on the theme of the blockbuster show Bigg Boss Mx Playeris coming with an amazing show Mx Taka Tak Fame house with Top Content creators of short videos, here in the post we are going to tell you about the participants, release date and other highlights of the show.


The show is a shorter version of the show Bigg Boss, there are 20 participants and all are locked inside a house for 7 days, makers would give them tasks and the ratings and winner would be chooses on the basis of that, the series would release on Mx Payer super soon.

Participants/ Contestants

There are a total of 20 contestants in the show and all are famous short videos creators  of the internet, the participants of the show are;

  • Nisha Guragain,
  • Shalvi Chauhan
  • Deepak Joshi
  • Rizxtar
  • Lucky Dancer
  • Amulya Rattan
  • Tariq Khan
  • Vishwa Rathod
  • Ayush Yadav
  • Saloni Mittal
  • Vishal Kalra
  • Sofia Ansari
  • Kanishka Sharma
  • Ridhima Jain
  • Rush Twins
  • Aashika Bhatia
  • Swati Sharma
  • Veerangna Nainway
  • Himani Singh


The trailer of the show is released by MxPlayer a few days back but it looks like audiences are not so happy with this show, the show is getting lots of hate and it can be seen clearly from the trailer’s like and dislike ratio, if you haven’t checked the trailer yet, have a look at the official teaser.

This was all about the Mx Taka Fame House series, what are your opinions about this show? do you think this would a great experiment, or audiences would reject it? please let us know in the comment section.


Hello, This Is Streamingdue Desk, We Are Team Of Passionate Writers and Binge Watchers With More than 10 Years Of Experience In This Field. We Write About Movie Reviews, Explainers, Recaps and Summaries of Your Favourite shows. We are also Featured by Various Media Houses.

Leave A Reply