Jagame Thandhiram Release Time: Dhanush starer Jagame Thandhiram is one of the most awaited films of 2021, the film is all set for Grand release in 197 countries in almost 17 languages and subtitles, Fan of Dhanush is everywhere in the world and many of our readers were asking about the release time of the film in their countries.

Here in the post we are going to tell you about the Parental Guidance and release time of the film in India, USA, UK and in many other parts of the world, all the timing is the local timings, it means if it’s 12:30 Pm in India, then the film will release at 12:30 Pm noon in Indian according to the Indian time.

Release Time

The release timing of the film is different all over the world, the film will release in India at 12:30 Pm afternoon on 18th June 2021, check the full list of release times.

  • Release Time Time In United States: 12.00 AM
  • In the United Kingdom: 08.00 AM
  • In the United Arab Emirates: 11.00 AM
  • In India: 12.30 PM
  • In Singapore: 03.00 PM
  • In Malaysia: 03.00 PM
  • In Canada: 03.00 AM
  • In Australia: 05.00 PM
  • In France: 09.00 AM
  • In Japan: 04.00 PM
Parents Guide

The movie is A rated film it means it is not suitable to watch with family, there is no skin show, but there is the use of strong language, some verbal abuses, and strong dialogues along with some brutal killings. So avoid watching the film with Parents, Kids, and Family. If your family is okay with Strong words you can watch the film with the family. The Movie is approx 150 Minutes long and as we said earlier it is available on Netflix in 17 Audio along with the subtitles.

This was all about the Dhanus Starer Jagame Thandhiram, what are your thoughts about this?, please let us know in the comment section, for more news and updates stay tuned with Streamingdue.

Share.

My friends would describe me as a go to person while facing any situation. Well that's how it is, I just can't let them be. I have an outgoing personality and loves to travel. One thing that keeps me going after work is movies and this leads to my another passion.