HomeNewsLock Up Season 1 Winner Alt Balaji: Munawwar Faruqui Wins It

Lock Up Season 1 Winner Alt Balaji: Munawwar Faruqui Wins It

The Finalists Of The Lock Upp Season 1 Were Prince Narulaz Shivam Sharma, Anjali Arora Azma Fallah, Munawar Faruqui, And Payal Rohatgi. Lockup Is Basically A OTT Version Of the Reality Tv Show Bigg Boss In Which 18 Candidates were locked in a jail and that Jail Was handled by Bollywood Actress Kangana Ranaut.

Lockup Is Rated 18+ It can’t be watched with family Karan Kundrra Is Assigned as Jailor Of The Show, Because his fanbase got more stronger After Bigg Boss 15. Kangana Is The Queen Of The Show.

The Top 2 Of Lockupp Were Munawwar Faruqui And Payal Rohatgi now coming to the main topic fans are very curious about the winner who’s going to win the show As per our reports Munawwar Faruqui Is Going To Win The Lockupp Season 1 Munawar Got 85% Votes From Fans. In fact, Prince also didn’t get much support from his fans. Munawwar Got so much love.

  • Winner Of The Lock Upp Season 1 – Munawwar Faruqui (Confirmed)

Lockupp Was Produced By Ekta Kapoor Under the banner Of Alt Balaji And MX Player It is available to watch for free on both the OTT platforms. After So Much Success Of Lock Upp Season 1. Ekta Will be Comeback With Season 2 For Sure.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest articles

Jaane Jaan Review: Jaideep Ahlawat Is Star In This Netflix’s Thriller

Jaane Jaan Review: The Netflix original film "Jaane Jaan" marks Kareena Kapoor's debut on...

Burning Body Review | El Cuerpo En llamas | Netflix

Burning Body Review: Netflix presents an eight-episode Spanish crime thriller series, "Burning Body," currently...