HomeUpcomingTitans Season 4 Episode 3 Release Date | HBO Max

Titans Season 4 Episode 3 Release Date | HBO Max

Titans is an American superhero action drama series that is based on the DC Comics superhero team known as the Teen Titans. HBO Max released the first two episodes of the fourth season on November 3, 2022.

Season 4 episodes 1 and 2 follow the story of the superhero team, where we see that Conner, one of the teen superheroes, is invited to S.T.A.R. labs in Metropolis to meet Lex Luthor, who reveals that he has only six months to live and is dying due to kryptonite. After that, the other Titans’ teams are investigating the truth of Lex Luthor’s plans.

At the end of the second episode, Mother Mayhem tells the Titans that the gem rocks on Rachel’s forehead destroyed her powers and turned her hair white. For those who want to know the release date of episode 3 of season 4, in this article, we are going to give the release date and time of episode 3.

Season 4 Episode 3 is going to release on Thursday, November 10; the timing is:

  • 12:30 p.m., India Standard Time
  • 3 a.m. Eastern Standard Time
  • 2 a.m. Central Standard Time
  • 12 a.m. Pacific Standard Time

 

Deal Of The Day - Join Paramount Plus Now

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest articles

Drishyam 2 Review: Ajay Devgn, Tabu And Akshaye Khanna Nailed It

Drishyam 2 Review: Hindi movie Drishyam 2 Is Now Finally In Theatres, The Movie...

Hostel Daze Season 3 Review: Best Season So Far.. Full Of Fun

Hostel Daze Season 3: I am a huge Fan Of TVF, their popular show...

Advt.