HomeUpcomingThe Last Of Us Episode 3 Release Date & Time | USA,...

The Last Of Us Episode 3 Release Date & Time | USA, UK, Brazil, Canada & More

The Last Of Us Episode 3: The HBO original show, The Last Of Us is getting more thrilling with each passing episode, episode 2 of the show was released a few hours back on 22nd Jan. 2023 and now the audiences are already looking at the update of episode 3 of the show.

Due to the differences in the TimeZones, the release time and date for the episode is not same everywhere, here we are going to tell you about the ‘The Last Of Us’ episode 3 release and time for USA, UK, Canada, Brazil, New Zealand, Spain, India and some more countries.

Staring with the USA first, the show will release at 3:00 p.m. HST on Sunday, January 29th, 2023 in Hawai, followed by 5 PM AKST on the same day in Alaska, The episode 3 of the show will release at around 10 PM BRT IN Brazil and around PM ET in Canada on the 29th Jna. 2023.

The fans from having to wait a little longer for the show, The web series will release in India at 6:30 PM in the evening on the 23rd Jan. 2023, One day later than the original and Global release date.

Hope you got you confusion clear about the The Last Of Us Episode 3 Release Date & Time, are you excited for the new episode?, Please let us know in the comments.


 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest articles

You People Review: Jonah Hill And Eddie Murphy Drive This Camouflaged Story Forward

You People Review: Netflix’s “You People”, an American comedy film has recently been released...

Teen Wolf Movie Review: A Fan Service That Feels Like An Episode Show

Teen Wolf Movie Review: Teen Wolf The Movie, written by Jeff Davis and directed...

Advt.