Navarasa To Release On Netflix From 6th August, Check Details

Navarasa 6th August 2021 OTT Releases

Navarasa Netflix Release All Details: The day is here, Much awaited Tamil anthology series is all set to release on Netflix from 6th August 2021, Navarasa means Nine Emotions, the series is all about nine different stories. Here we are going to talk about the release time, Parental Guidance, Total Episodes, Hindi dubbed details and a few more information about the series.

The series is created by Mani Ratnam and stars Suriya, Vijay Sethupathi, Revathy, Prakash Raj, Siddarth, and Parvathy in main lead roles, the series is directed by an Amazing set of directors like Priyadarshan, Bejoy Nambiar, Karthik Subbaraj, Sarjun KM, Vasanth, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Karthick Naren, Arvind Swami, and Rathindran R. Prasad. The series is penned by Pattukottai Prabakar, Selvaa, Madhan Karky, and Someetharan.

Release Time

The web series is going to release on Netflix from 6th August 2021 at 12:30 PM (IST), if you are from the USA, you can watch the series from 12:00 Am. Britain users can watch the series from 8 Am and New Zealand and Japan users can watch it from 5 PM and 4 Pm respectively. All these timings are local timings for the respective countries.

Parental Guidance

The series contains some Skin Shows and a few Strong Language too, so the web series is not suitable to watch with family as per early predictions, we will update the full parental guidance after the release of the series.

Hindi Dubbed?

The series has a total of 9 episodes and all episodes will narrate a different story, there is no connection between the stories, so You can start from any episode. Each episode will be of around 45-50 minutes. The series will release in Tamil and Telugu audio along with the subtitles. There is no official update about the Hindi dubbed version of the series, but there are chances that the series will be dubbed in Hindi too.

Episodes & Meanings

As we had already told you, The series is of a total of 9 episodes and all those 9 episodes represent human emotions, the names of the episodes are; Inmai, Roudhram, Edhiri, Guitar Kambi Mele Nindru, Thunintha Pin, Summer of ’92, Project Agni, Peace, and Payasam.

  • Payasam Represents Disgust
  • Project Agni Represents Wonder
  • Thunintha Pin Represents Valour
  • Summer of ’92 Represents Comedy (laugh)
  • Guitar Kambi Mele Nindru Represents Romance
  • Edhiri Represents Compassion
  • Roudhram Represents Anger
  • Inmai Represents Fear

The trailer of the series is already getting lots of love and attention from the audiences, with a huge star cat on the board, we are hoping that series will be a blockbuster, if you haven’t seen the trailer yet, have a look at it.

So this was all about the Netflix original series Navarasa, what are your thought about it? please let us know in the comment section, for more news and updates regarding series and films stay tuned with us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here