Money Heist Release Time In India

3rd September OTT Release

Money Heist Release Time In India: This show is one of the most awaited shows in 2021 and the buzz about the show is super high, you guys are spamming our telegram channel with the questions like Release time of Money Heist in Pakistan, India, and some other region, here we are with the answer of all questions, here we are going to tell you about the release time of Money Heist on Netflix.

Now coming to the main questions, The web series is all set to release on Netflix at 12:30 PM on Netflix for the Indian audiences in Hindi audio, The web series will release in Pakistan at 12:00 PM to their local time. The series will release in local audios including English with subtitles.

  • Hawaii: 9:01 P.M HST (Date 2nd Sept. 2021)
  • Alaska: 11:01 P.M AKDT (Date 2nd Sept. 2021)
  • West Coast of the US: 12:01 AM PT
  • Mountain Timezone: 1:01 AM MT
  • Midwest of the US: 2:01 AM C
  • East Coast of the US: 3:01 AM ET
  • England: 8:01 AM BST
  • France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 AM CEST
  • Spain: 9:01 AM CEST
  • Israel: 10:01 AM IDT
  • India: 12:30 PM. IST
  • South Korea and Japan: 4:01 PM KST
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:01 PM AEST
  • Philippines: 3:00 PM

Just quick info, there will be another Volume in Season 5, which means, Volume  1 of season 5 will release on 3rd Sept. 2021 and the rest of the episodes will release in December on Netflix. A piece of very funny news coming from India is that a JAIPUR-based company has declared a Holiday on 3rd Sept. 2021 due to the release of Money Heist.

There are many big releases too on the same day, Amazon Prime Video’s original film Cinderella is also going to release on the Platform tonight, You can check the release timing of all contents here in the post. Black Widow, Alpha Adimai, Helmet, Money Heist 5, and Cinderella Release Updates

So these were the releasing time on the Money Heist across the globe, are you excited for the series and why are you excited? please let us know in the comment section.